Promotions

5% discount for Apostille at the Ministry of Education

Only until the end of September! 5% discount for apostille issued for educational documents....

News

Happy Independence Day!

On August 24, Ukraine celebrates its Independence Day. We wish our young country and Ukrainians peace...

Articles

Do You Know What Language is Official in the USA?

If in your answer is ‘English’, please, try again. Do not be upset: nearly all respondents gave...

INTERPRETING SERVICES ABROAD

Interpreting Services Abroad

Sometimes people need interpretation services while being abroad. For example they go traveling in the country not knowing its language, or they go on a business trip and need to be accompanied with an interpreter to ensure understandable negotiations.

There may be thousands of situations but all of them have one thing in common – a person needs interpreting services while going and staying abroad.

Translation Company Trados sees no big problem in it. The main thing is that you were ready for certain working conditions. We see interpretation abroad as a foreign business trip, therefore cost of services will include the following:

  • visa obtaining costs (if needed), interpreter’s travel, accommodation, meal expenses, plus daily allowances. If the customer does not pay for meals, travel allowance will be charged as required by law in force (Decree of the Cabinet of Ministers dated April 23, 1999, No.663 ‘On Reimbursement of Travel Expenses Incurred in Ukraine and Abroad’ and Business Trips in Ukraine and Abroad Provisions approved by the Order of the Ministry of Finance dated March 13, 1998, No.59.);
  • cost of interpretation services. You actually employ the specialist for several days. His/her work then is paid as an 8-hour working day even if the interpretation takes only 2 or 3 hours. Therefore the arrival and departure days are considered to be full working days.

Please note that ordering interpretation services should be made at least two weeks prior to the trip as formalities take a lot of time. We in Translation Company Trados assure that we will appoint a highly qualified interpreter specializing in your topic and with the most beneficial terms for you.

TradosInterpretation prices
TradosOrder interpretation services

Акции

Весеннее Суперпредложение

Сегодня первый день весны. А значит, наступило время для нашего Весеннего Суперпредложения!...

Проекты

Синхрон на Национальном форуме «Недвижимость Украины»

9-10 декабря 2015 года в Киеве состоялось...

Новости

28 июня – выходной

Просим обратить внимание, что 28 июня (среда) – официальный выходной (День Конституции). ...

Статьи

А Вам известно, какой язык в США является государственным?

Если в Вашем ответе прозвучал «английский», попытайтесь...

УСТНЫЙ ПЕРЕВОД ЗА ГРАНИЦЕЙ

Услуги устного переводчика за границей

Бывают случаи, когда возникает необходимость в услугах устного переводчика за границей. Например, вы едете путешествовать по стране, язык которой не знаете, или у вас деловая поездка и нужен переводчик для помощи в ведении переговоров.

Ситуаций может быть тысячи, но все они сводятся к одному – нужен устный переводчик для поездки за границу.

Бюро переводов «Традос» не видит в этом большой проблемы. Главное, чтобы вы были готовы к определенным условиям работы. Мы рассматриваем перевод за границей как зарубежную командировку, а значит, в стоимость услуг будут входить следующие расходы:

  • расходы на получение визы (если необходимо), дорогу, проживание и питание переводчика, суточные. Если заказчик не оплачивает питание, то выделяются командировочные согласно ставкам действующего законодательства (Постановление Кабмина от 23 апреля 1999 г., №663 «О нормах возмещения командировочных расходов в пределах Украины и за границу», инструкция «О служебных командировках в пределах Украины и за границу», утвержденная приказом Минфина от 13 марта 1998 г., №59.);
  • расходы на собственно услуги устного перевода. Фактически Вы нанимаете человека на определенное количество дней. Поэтому его работа оплачивается как 8-часовой рабочий день даже в том случае, если фактически она занимает всего 2-3 часа. При этом день отъезда и приезда считается полноценным рабочим днем.

Также, хотим отметить, что размещать заказ на устный перевод необходимо как минимум за две недели, так как много времени занимают именно организационные вопросы. От себя бюро переводов «Традос» гарантирует, что подберет вам квалифицированного специалиста в необходимой области перевода по наиболее выгодным условиям.

TradosЦены на устный перевод

TradosЗаказать услугу устного перевода